Newsbank Archive
September 03, 2015
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday 9AM - 4PM
Tuesday Thursday and Friday 10AM - 2PM
Wednesday - Closed

Phone:
828-321-4271

Fax:
828-321-5890

Email: 
news@myandrewsjournal.com

Address:
995 Main St., Nantahala Suite
Andrews, NC 28901

 

Office & Advertising:

David Brown, Publisher:
Email: publisher@myandrewsjournal.com

Debbie Dills and Diane West, office staff:
Email: news@myandrewsjournal.com

Dave Stevens, Sales Representative:
Email: advertising@myandrewsjournal.com

Lori Coffey, delivery

 

News:

Matthew Osborne, Editor:
Email: editor@myandrewsjournal.com

James Budd, Staff Writer:
Email: jbudd@myandrewsjournal.com

Sarah Woodall, Sports Writer:
Email: swoodall@cherokeescout.com

Ryan Revock, Staff Photographer:
Email: rrevock@cherokeescout.com

Local Offers
Featured businesses